The OVCCA administers several offices and committees, each serving to fulfill the mandate of the OVCCA.

Campus Maintenance Office (CMO)

Public Safety and Security Office(PSSO)

Diliman Housing Office (DHO)

Office of Community Relations (OCR)

Diliman Environmental Management Office(DEMO)

Transportation Management Office(TMO)

University Health Service (UHS)

Committees under the OVCCA: 

  • UP Diliman Non-Motorized Mobility Sub-Committee
  • UP Diliman Community Entrepreneurship Monitoring Team
  • UP Diliman Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Committee
  • UP Diliman Drug-Free Workplace Committee
  • UP Diliman Emergency Management Sub-Committee
  • UP Diliman Housing Committee
  • UP Diliman Monitoring Committee for the Utilization of Open Spaces
  • UP Diliman Off-Campus Housing for Interested UP Personnel Committee
  • UP Diliman Self-built Units Regulatory Committee
  • UP Diliman Sports Committee
  • UP Diliman Shuttle Service Sub-Committee
  • UP Diliman Stray Animals Monitoring Team
  • UP Diliman Transportation Committee
  • UP Diliman Wellness and Healthy Lifestyle Committee

Ad-Hoc Committees: 

  • UP Diliman Arboretum Technical Working Group
  • UP Diliman Commencement Exercises Committee
  • UP Diliman Lantern Parade Committee
  • UP Diliman Linggo ng Parangal Committee